<![CDATA[The Beginner's Corner]]>https://cakebaby.devRSS for NodeTue, 17 Nov 2020 15:25:33 GMT60<![CDATA[Public Speaking: The What,Why, and How?]]>https://cakebaby.dev/public-speaking-the-whatwhy-and-how-ckfpqlnu901b25ts1amgtfhyrhttps://cakebaby.dev/public-speaking-the-whatwhy-and-how-ckfpqlnu901b25ts1amgtfhyrWed, 30 Sep 2020 18:42:31 GMT<![CDATA[Control Flow in Python with Conditional Statements]]>https://cakebaby.dev/control-flow-in-python-with-conditional-statements-ckfmo3o72002ajzs14c7vc3s7https://cakebaby.dev/control-flow-in-python-with-conditional-statements-ckfmo3o72002ajzs14c7vc3s7Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:09:14 GMT<![CDATA[How to deploy a Django App to Heroku (The Github Method)]]>https://cakebaby.dev/how-to-deploy-a-django-app-to-heroku-the-github-method-ckfgpzsbm001g7xs1aac4e54phttps://cakebaby.dev/how-to-deploy-a-django-app-to-heroku-the-github-method-ckfgpzsbm001g7xs1aac4e54pThu, 24 Sep 2020 11:15:35 GMT<![CDATA[Getting ready for Hacktoberfest]]>https://cakebaby.dev/getting-ready-for-hacktoberfest-ckf9uo4lf020x22s1hugiee30https://cakebaby.dev/getting-ready-for-hacktoberfest-ckf9uo4lf020x22s1hugiee30Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:52:06 GMT<![CDATA[Three months of Consistency]]>https://cakebaby.dev/three-months-of-consistency-ckemrhwkw03p28cs179u6hpivhttps://cakebaby.dev/three-months-of-consistency-ckemrhwkw03p28cs179u6hpivThu, 03 Sep 2020 12:04:35 GMT<![CDATA[Django Forms]]>https://cakebaby.dev/django-forms-cke4dbtcp00qppks1bjrl7phshttps://cakebaby.dev/django-forms-cke4dbtcp00qppks1bjrl7phsFri, 21 Aug 2020 15:08:05 GMT<![CDATA[Contributing to GNOME]]>https://cakebaby.dev/contributing-to-gnome-ckdz7l03100cz3xs15gblfntdhttps://cakebaby.dev/contributing-to-gnome-ckdz7l03100cz3xs15gblfntdTue, 18 Aug 2020 00:28:25 GMT<![CDATA[An Open-Source Contribution in 5 Steps!]]>https://cakebaby.dev/an-open-source-contribution-in-5-steps-ckdx96zzx03hyids1cj8552nlhttps://cakebaby.dev/an-open-source-contribution-in-5-steps-ckdx96zzx03hyids1cj8552nlSun, 16 Aug 2020 15:37:59 GMT<![CDATA[How to write a For Loop in a Django Template]]>https://cakebaby.dev/how-to-write-a-for-loop-in-a-django-template-ckdtd0n1g004rrls13im321gdhttps://cakebaby.dev/how-to-write-a-for-loop-in-a-django-template-ckdtd0n1g004rrls13im321gdThu, 13 Aug 2020 22:13:56 GMT<![CDATA[A Beginner's Guide to Open Source]]>https://cakebaby.dev/a-beginners-guide-to-open-source-ckdj6r3qo01gtz2s179fz5b9ohttps://cakebaby.dev/a-beginners-guide-to-open-source-ckdj6r3qo01gtz2s179fz5b9oThu, 06 Aug 2020 19:20:51 GMT<![CDATA[Adding Templates and Static Files in Django]]>https://cakebaby.dev/adding-templates-and-static-files-in-django-ckdhi59b4003pxys1c7e4cup8https://cakebaby.dev/adding-templates-and-static-files-in-django-ckdhi59b4003pxys1c7e4cup8Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:04:15 GMT<![CDATA[Writing Models in Django]]>https://cakebaby.dev/writing-models-in-django-ckd5y92qx00wrn5s11xb5bv1qhttps://cakebaby.dev/writing-models-in-django-ckd5y92qx00wrn5s11xb5bv1qTue, 28 Jul 2020 13:01:53 GMT<![CDATA[How to start an app in Django]]>https://cakebaby.dev/how-to-start-an-app-in-django-ckcs9r5do007jlvs18iyl46lphttps://cakebaby.dev/how-to-start-an-app-in-django-ckcs9r5do007jlvs18iyl46lpSat, 18 Jul 2020 23:15:06 GMT<![CDATA[You've got this!]]>https://cakebaby.dev/youve-got-this-ckcnhcgr400c8fqs1cdu49gpfhttps://cakebaby.dev/youve-got-this-ckcnhcgr400c8fqs1cdu49gpfWed, 15 Jul 2020 14:48:47 GMT<![CDATA[Django Project Structure]]>https://cakebaby.dev/django-project-structure-ckci901ei0029xas143q2d9x3https://cakebaby.dev/django-project-structure-ckci901ei0029xas143q2d9x3Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:12:56 GMT<![CDATA[My best tech talks]]>https://cakebaby.dev/my-best-tech-talks-ckcgd4ews00b5jhs19w4feelmhttps://cakebaby.dev/my-best-tech-talks-ckcgd4ews00b5jhs19w4feelmFri, 10 Jul 2020 15:16:09 GMT<![CDATA[How to set up a virtual environment for a Django Project]]>https://cakebaby.dev/how-to-set-up-a-virtual-environment-for-a-django-project-ckc81jc8h0060vms109ogch68https://cakebaby.dev/how-to-set-up-a-virtual-environment-for-a-django-project-ckc81jc8h0060vms109ogch68Sat, 04 Jul 2020 19:29:41 GMT<![CDATA[My code is crap!]]>https://cakebaby.dev/my-code-is-crap-ckc164z6f000ubfs1hxn4fku6https://cakebaby.dev/my-code-is-crap-ckc164z6f000ubfs1hxn4fku6Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:04:06 GMT<![CDATA[Chill, you're not that bad its just an error]]>https://cakebaby.dev/chill-youre-not-that-bad-its-just-an-error-ckbxz7sw0006tfks12afkbomjhttps://cakebaby.dev/chill-youre-not-that-bad-its-just-an-error-ckbxz7sw0006tfks12afkbomjSat, 27 Jun 2020 18:27:01 GMT<![CDATA[Practice twice as much as you learn]]>https://cakebaby.dev/practice-twice-as-much-as-you-learn-ckbo2bt5q013riss1x1gubal1https://cakebaby.dev/practice-twice-as-much-as-you-learn-ckbo2bt5q013riss1x1gubal1Sat, 20 Jun 2020 19:56:26 GMT<![CDATA[Object Oriented Programming (OOP) for dummies]]>https://cakebaby.dev/object-oriented-programming-oop-for-dummies-ckbdpireh00qodis1xt79xiurhttps://cakebaby.dev/object-oriented-programming-oop-for-dummies-ckbdpireh00qodis1xt79xiurSat, 13 Jun 2020 14:00:13 GMT